How can u delete messages on fb so that the other person can't see them either?


0|0
3|0

Most Helpful Girl

  • You can't, you can only delete your copy of the messages but they still keep theirs. So if you're trying to make it look like a certain conversation never happened, that's not going to work. Even if you block them they can still look at the old message.

    2|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 0

No guys shared opinions.

What Girls Said 2

  • I read on pinterest that when you send a text you regret, immediately put your phone on airplane mode.

    Once it says message failed to deliver, delete it or clear history, I think.

    1|0
    0|0
  • you can't do that.

    1|0
    0|0
Loading...