What should I do on this rainy weekend?

It is supposed to rain here ALL weekend thanks to that Hurricane Jouquain hitting the East Coast. Here in North Carolina they are calling for over a foot of rain in some parts. I don't want to be stuck inside on GAG all the time as we might lose power because we expect high winds over sixty miles per hour and with the ground already wet with previous rain in the last week some trees are likelyto uproot and possible mudslides. Any Ideas?

@Ashely_Princess @Empatheticlady @justbanannaz @QuestionMan @Paris13 Y'all got any ideas?

Everyone come up with some good ideas!

Updates:
@GinnyWeasley @Charismatic110 y'all got any ideas as well?

1|0
11|4

Most Helpful Girl

• i just chill out inside to avoid danger if the weather gets too bad. also if we lose power I'm fine because my laptop is usually charged :P
    im not too good with entertaining myself indoors sorry. i usually just come up with something random like anything artistic, mucking about on the piano singing to the rain gods to have mercy :P or i get candles and put them round the house then i end up playing with the candles.

ok i am not 20. =/

0|1
    0|0
    • I'm not good with entertaining myself at all lol. Except here on GAG or maybe youtube I have a weird urge to listen to songs with "rain" in the title lol. I have some books a magazine or 2 (nothing like the guys may be thinking lol) Playing cards, monopoly but its no fun to play by yourself lol

• Show All
    • that was lovely thank you. @smahala1991

• Welcome :) I thought it was good, the guy can almost make the piano talk

Most Helpful Guy

• If only music could change the weather
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bjPqsDU0j2I

I'd say try and distract yourself. Invite some people over for a hurricane themed party, read a book, go to the gym, or do some other hobby you have.
    I'd stay away from relying on technology for entertainment since I don't know how good your backup generator is (if you have one).