If a person deactivate his FB accountor if a person?

had delted you or block you from their friends list, will you be able to still chat to that person through Facebook chat messenger system whenever that person gets online?


0|0
2|0

What Guys Said 0

No guys shared opinions.

What Girls Said 2

  • No, if they block you, you cannot contact them at all. Same thing if they deactivate their Facebook account.

    0|0
    0|0
    • So if I continue to see this person when the person gets on the FB messebger and I see that person online on the messenger what does it mean then?

    • That their account is still active and that you're still friends.

    • Thanks. Although I know im not that person friends anymore but just wanted to know

  • no it means you lose all ways of contact with them

    0|0
    0|0
Loading...