Reverse harem anime recommendations?

I'm fairly new to anime, I didn't even really know what harem or reverse harem was until I looked it up. I've watched Vampire Knight, Say I Love You, My Little Monster. But that's it. (Well actually I watched YuYu Hakusho a few years ago, but I'm not looking for that type)

I already found a lot of shoujo anime to watch but now I'd like to find more reverse harem to add to my watch list.

I prefer mainly romance centered, with some comedy or vampire romance, dark romance.

Not a whole lot of action (some is fine), and nothing with ghosts, horror, monsters (other than vampires lmao).

Id also prefer kissing scenes etc. It bothers me when I wait 2 seasons for like one kiss...

I'm okay with anything PG13/14 or ABOVE. I'd like some mature ones and also some just really sweet ones.

Taboo themes are fine. Blood is fine as long as it's not like, ripping limbs! LOL

1|0
2|2

Most Helpful Guy

• Tell me if you find aanything good
    i recommed rosario + vampire
    warning this show is perverted and graphic...

as in underwear flashes every 10 seconds and girls rubbing their breast on a
    guy almost each episode
    but besides the awkard ecchi the storyline is really good it could have been bigger if it wasn't so dirty... and yes if they have breast rubbing on each episode there better be kisses.

1|0
    0|0
    • Hahaha yes that's on my list atm actually. Wasn't sure about it, but I'll give it a try. I'm open minded so, if it doesn't appeal to me on romance, at least I'll be red faced or chuckling the whole time. XD

Laughter wooooo.

Yesss I'll check it out, thanks!

• Show All
    • It takes time to translate man. xD

• @xXiTacoXx
      i knoweee but it takes no time to watch,,,

Most Helpful Girl