Do you think I need to go to a mental hospital?

I doing really bad at school. And I keep going up and down not as frequently but i still feel really sad... I can't afford to go into one but what you think? I just feel done with life...

0|0
1|2

Most Helpful Guy

• Is there a specific cause? I'm in my 30s, have mild Aspergers, and work at a grocery store with a socially-toxic environment, full of backstabbers and a-hole customers. I have a bachelor's in TV production that no studio in my area will even look at. My family has a plethora of health problems, and my mom has been medicated for depression following my one sister running away from home. An exchange student my folks took in also caused fits of jealousy between my folks, and my mom calls her a "bonafide homewrecker."

Also, I've had to deal with gangstalking, and with fake friends trying to ruin my life countless times, often with ignorant and/or unsympathetic peers and authority figures. I've been the subject of multiple investigations, with the investigators always getting frustrated when they couldn't find anything to pin on me.

I get panic attacks, feel like the grave is lurking around the corner, have physical issues with energy levels, and even have moments where I want to dance around like a drunk in spite being totally sober. Looking over my shoulder is the norm.

Is your life anything like this? If so, we should talk.

0|0
    0|0
    • No but I don't think begin left for week and years on end is consider health...

• Show All
    • left alone in a room without human contact