If you block someone on?

Whatsapp after sending them a message and blocking them, do they still get it before it was read and can they still send messages when blocked? Other words can I still receive the message?


0|0
1|1

What Guys Said 1

  • Yes they get it

    1|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 1

  • They'll still see the message you sent them prior to the blocking and they can still send you a message BUT you won't receive it nor will you ever be able to see it again even after unblocking that person.

    1|0
    0|0
Loading...