Don't you just hate people smarter than you?

I wouldn't know..

0|0
13|11

Most Helpful Girl

• No, I don't dislike people who I think are smarter than me. I do dislike arrogant people though.

1|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Guy

What Girls Said 12

• When I was younger it bothered me a lot. Now it only does if someone makes a big deal about how smart they are. No one is the best at everything, and there are things that I excel at that people of equal intelligence can't do at all. Some people are good at math and some are good at writing and some are good with their hands. You get the idea.

0|0
    0|0
  • Noooo.. the man I love is smarter than me, and I adore our conversations. It's such a turn-on to be with an intelligent man. He loves that I'm a writer, and I love that he's a scientist.

0|1
    0|0
  • Yes i do! hahah

0|0
    0|0
  • Not really as, honestly, I've not met a lot of them but the few I've met were always very inspiring personalities so I rather admired them and loved to have conversations with them since I think I can as well just learn from them.

0|0
    0|0
  • Never. I love smart people... I could say I'm a sapiosexual. I find smart people irresistible, I can learn so much about them and I love to learn.

Some are very cocky tho, those are the ones I don't like

0|0
    0|0
  • No but I do find them slightly intimidating.

0|0
    1|0
  • Nope look up to them. For example @CourtJester there are a lot of people smarter than I on this website

1|0
    0|0
  • no one is really smarter than someone else in my opinion. people are just given certain circumstances in life where they have the opportunity to learn more and gain more experience but in my mind we're all pretty much the same. human and shit

0|0
    0|0
  • I'm smarter in some areas than people, and others are smarter than me in different areas. Hate is unnecessary.

0|0
    0|0
  • No, and clearly you've never been to the east coast.

0|0
    0|0
  • No, I don't; no need for that.

0|0