I'm almost 19 and I've never been asked out 🙁😔?

I'm a freshman in college and almost everyone I know has a high school boyfriend or is dating. My 3 roommates all have boyfriends and so do most of my friends. It's like no boys at my college or in high school ever approach me. I had to approach them and I'm shy but I've never been shy about embarrassing a guy when he deserves it such as calling him out on something rude he says. I was never asked out not even to homecoming or prom. I'm not going to post a picture of myself but I always thought I'm average or maybe not that attractive but not extremely ugly.

I'm 5'6, 115 pounds and I'm a 32DD. I don't even think boys notice me in college. I joined lots of clubs and met new people and I take care of my body. Sometimes boys looked at me in high school but now i feel so invisible like I barely have any guy friends. What's wrong with me? I feel like if I won't ever find someone cause nothing has changed since I got to college besides maybe a few more girl friends.

0|0
1|7

Most Helpful Guy

• Since college generally has a ratio of 3 to 2 men vs women, and women are at their peak attractiveness at that age, men in college are used to being competed for rather than the other way around. Don't expect them to approach you because they simply don't need to.

Dress attractive, which doesn't mean like a whore, and approach guys yourself. That will work for sure.

0|0
    0|0
    • Well my college is actually 55% guys

• And lmao why would I chase a guy sounds so pathetic.

• @Asker thinking you're too good to chase a guy probably has something to do with why you don't have one.

Most Helpful Girl