If you're a European GAGer, what country are you from? Have you learned French?

I've been learning French the past couple of years and have been considering asking questions and making takes in French to try and improve my skills, so I'm trying to see how many people would actually be able to participate.

• I'm from the UK ( England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland)
    21% (4)33% (7)28% (11)Vote
  • France
    11% (2)0% (0)5% (2)Vote
  • Italy
    5% (1)0% (0)2% (1)Vote
  • Germany
    0% (0)10% (2)5% (2)Vote
  • Russia
    0% (0)0% (0)0% (0)Vote
  • Netherlands
    0% (0)0% (0)0% (0)Vote
  • Other (comment)
    63% (12)57% (12)60% (24)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
9|10

Most Helpful Guy

Most Helpful Girl

• I'm from Finland. Je parle un peu français. Les lapins ne sont pas dans le jardin. La panne de courant. That's about it lol. And I studied French for like 3 years.

0|0
    0|0
    • Also sadly, I don't think you're "allowed" to post takes and questions in French. I've gotten opinions and comments taken down for speaking in Swedish/Finnish for fun.

What Guys Said 9

• I know some French but I'm rusty (I managed to get GCSE : B but I never felt all that good at it), It's just part of the "curriculum" these days. You gotta learn it whether you like it or not

1.bp.blogspot.com/.../thumbs-up.gif

j'ai voudrais sexe avec la fille s'appelle " @Hidden_P " et " @xXiTacoXx " aussi " @mutedaisy? " en plus. Parce que je suis "DooMguy". Le pénis c'est mi-long. Et je suis résolu. D'accord?

33.media.tumblr.com/.../...02zJfR1sxcftfo1_400.gif

0|0
    0|0
  • I am English and thats all I speak, we did French in school but I've forgotten most of it, and i know only a couple of words in German. Unfortunately most people in my country (native people that is) don't know a second language, we all assume everyone can/will speak English.