19% (4)
  • Not at all
    14% (3)
  • Other
    0% (0)
And you are? I'm a GirlGuys can not vote on this poll

0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Any CoD, all of the Black Ops (Black Ops II will always be my fav), WoW, Fallout's AWESOME, Battlefront is the SHIT (obsessed with Hero Hunt/I fucking rape at Han Solo), erm SO MANY! I'm also an owner of a video game store tehe; so I play all of the classic games NES, N64, SNES, etc. Love RPG's, MMO's, anything I can get my hands on :}

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 11

• Yeah! I mean, according to the boyfriend, I'm a shit gamer because he likes to focus on the games where I get all screechy and just mash buttons buuuut I'm usually pretty good :P Favourite game is probably Pokemon Fire Red because nostalgia, but I have a weak spot for horror survival games and any kind of visual novel-ish game that turns really dark. I'm not too good at puzzle games so I love Portal but I'm not the best at it. And nah, not single :P

0|1
    0|0
  • I'm into gaming. I like adventure-fantasy-fighting games like final fantasy, kingdom hearts and skyrim.

0|1
    0|0
  • Yes, I have a 360, I like RPGs (which is why when my console red rings I'm going to replace it with a PS4) and no, I'm not single. Not entirely, anyway.

0|1
    0|0
  • Yep. My eight top favourites would have to be (in no particular order)
    Kya (PS2)
    Dogs Life (PS2)
    Skyrim (PS3)
    Spyro - Gateway to Glimmer (PS1)
    Yoshi World (N64)
    MarioKart (N64)
    Banjo and Kazooie (N64)
    Pokemon Snap (N64)

The close runners up would have to be GTA either SanAndreas or the PS1 version. Cars (PS2). Theme Park World (PS2). Tomb Raider (PS3). Tony Hawks Skate Park (PS1)-(I think that's what it was called). Crash Bandicoot, all of but in particular Twinsanity (PS2). Ratchet and Clank, all of. Not the PS3 one though. That was shit. Far Cry (Xbox). Minecraft (PC).

There are so many more but my brain is dying right now.
    I am in a relationship to answer the second question.