Say you liked or retweeted something and you didn't use your profile as much so you decide to deactivate permantly, can the retweet or fav still show on the other persons profile?
Anyone know when you deactivate your Twitter account can people still see things that you've retweeted or faved on their account?
What Guys Said 0
Be the first guy to share an opinion
and earn 1 more Xper point!
What Girls Said 1
i think you can, but if the person clicks on your name there will be an error saying "this page no longer exists" or something0
Select as Most Helpful Opinion?
You cannot undo this action. The opinion owner is going to be notified and earn 7 XPER points.