Looking like a tween has messed up my life. I don't feel like a real woman?

Im 23 and I look like a 14 year old. Because I have a baby face and an underdeveloped body (no breasts), doing certain things has been a bit difficult for me

For one, everyone gives me crap at my job every day. I often get asked by customers if I work there and they become shocked when I tell them I do. It's annoying but it doesn't bother me as much. I don't get taken seriously for managerial positions because of my appearance. At college. it's the same thing. Someone even asked me if I'm really a student there because I look like a middle schooler.

The hardest though has been being taken seriously during sex.
During sex I feel very inadequate because I'm so underdeveloped. The man I was with didn't even care if I was naked. He took off my bra once and was like "whatever". He didn't say it but he looked at me like that.
There were several times I could not. make him ejaculate. The last time we had sex he rolled off and said I was no fun.

I don't feel like a woman at all. I don't look like a woman. I feel like my appearance is responsible for my low self-esteem and the reason I'm a push over in life. I don't know what else to do

0|0
3|3

Most Helpful Guy

• Its only later in life when everyone u know looks old and saggy and u still look like your in college that people will wish they could swap with you. I can imagine it being difficult at the moment but you can look older to people by acting older and mature with greater confidence and assertiveness. Get yourself some books on being confident and assertive and grow from the inside. When people ask you if you work there, you be the one that looks shocked and say yes of course I do, how can I help you? And offer advice in a stern assertive way. They will instantly realise your older than u look. In bed be dominant and tell him what u want and do things he won't expect and he'll soon look beyond anything else.

0|0
    0|0