I meant to cancel my friend request that I didn't mean to add but the person already saw it, would my name still appear if I cancelled it?
If you add someone on Facebook, and they already saw your friend request, would it still appear if you cancel it?
What Guys Said 2
He may have gotten a facebook notification but they disapear if you cancelled the request so literally no trace of it he prob didn't even see it0
No I don't think so.0
What Girls Said 0
Be the first girl to share an opinion
and earn 1 more Xper point!
Select as Most Helpful Opinion?
You cannot undo this action. The opinion owner is going to be notified and earn 7 XPER points.