I'm crushing on my best friend... are we both bi (read)?

So I'm a freshman in college this year and about three months ago I met this girl named Mo. She and I instantly clicked and became really good friends. About 2-3 weeks ago I started getting feelings for her, but I've never been bi-curious before so I was really worried. Mo is the typical cute, outgoing, sorority girl at college and I think I may just be in love with her personality. But anyways, never did I think she could feel the same way about me and that's what scared me the most.. because I knew I'd never be able to tell her how I actually felt about her. We had never talked about being curious before with each other but tonight was a little weird. We rode in the back seat of the car together to a country bar, but when we sat next to each other she was very touchy, and on the way back from the bar she rested her head on my shoulder and jokingly said, "This makes me feel like I may be curious.. just kidding." Then another time she brought up being curious in a random conversation and said that she loved guys but at one time she thought about seeing what the other side was like because she was curious. There were 3 other people in the car other than us, which included her cousin, her mom, and my best friend so it was weird that she'd even bring that up in conversation. I'm just wondering if maybe she might feel the same way back? And if I could maybe discuss how I feel with her? What do you guys think, would that be weird? Any comments are helpful!!

• She likes you! Tell her how you feel.
    0% (0)40% (2)33% (2)Vote
  • She might like you :)
    100% (1)60% (3)67% (4)Vote
  • There is no way she likes you
    0% (0)0% (0)0% (0)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
0|1

What Guys Said 1