• sleeping
    42% (13)17% (4)31% (17)Vote
  • other (please specify)
    29% (9)53% (12)39% (21)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
16|20

Most Helpful Guy

• i don't do sports anymore cause i graduated college, got hurt a lot when i played and i'm a lazy fuck... but i did football (of the American variety) for 3 years, track for 10, rugby for 2 years, i shoot around a lot in basketball and used to play baseball when i was younger.

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• I played Fast-pitch softball for over 10 years and i'm teaching my niece how to pitch right now. I wish there were fast-pitch softball leagues for my age still but they're all slow pitch because i'm old now apparently lol. Also I like video games, if that counts...

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 19

• Not a big fan of organised sports but I love the outdoors. Camping, hiking, backpacking, I am starting to get into bushcraft a little bit.

0|1
    0|0
  • American football and basketball I used to play organized. Now it either throw the ball around or a pick up game. Used to play Gus Mackey as well.

0|0
    0|0
  • Handball and Basketball.

0|0
    0|0
  • 0|0
    0|0
  • I like hiking when the weather permits. I also have a hobby that somewhat pays for itself. I'm a hobbyist bladesmith that's working on turning that into a steady stream of income.

0|0
    0|0
  • rugby, cricket, football, snooker and dancing

0|0
    0|0
  • Nothing physical or outdoors. I'm all about video games.

0|0
    0|0
  • I swim and play chess on a team

0|0
    0|0
  • Used to play a lot of rugby and cricket. But now mainly just fishing or long walks.

0|0
    0|0
  • You a Limey LOL? BJJ, running, lifting, MMA. I want to take up dancing though

0|0
    0|0
  • I run and cycle (endurance)

0|0
    0|0
  • billiard to played
    soccer to watch

0|0
    0|0
  • football (soccer) :*

0|0
    0|1
  • Track and cross country

0|0
    0|0
  • Watch anime

0|0
    0|0
  • table tennis

0|0
    0|0