Some guy called me a towelhead terrorist scum?

Right here on GAG... so mean :'(

0|0
14|27

Most Helpful Guy

• Next time, flag it and report him, even if anonymous. I believe the correct choice of report is Antagonistic. They can go behind the anonymous and jump his shit, but right away they will remove his opinion or comment from your Question. You do not need to get rid of the whole thing.

2|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Eh! Who cares!

1|0
    3|1

What Guys Said 26

• Report him to an admin. Do you mind telling me who it was so I can block the idiot?

5|2
    0|0
  • hahahahaha. sorry thats some funny shit. just throw it back at him. if somebody called me a towel head i say something smart back

0|3
    1|0
    • Yeah I usually do but in times like these I can't say anything offending back because it can be used against me.
      I have a load of witty combacks but the last thing I need is someone to think I was being serious with it.

• I am very sorry to hear that. Such behavior won't be tolerated.
    Was it a message or a opinion/comment. If it is a opinion/comment do you have a link to it?

1|0
    0|0
  • Not much you can do except report the post. It's the internet so don't be surprised if stuff like that happens. It wouldn't surprise if they happened to be a Trump supporter.

1|1
    0|0
  • Ya, unfortunately not everyone on gag has their social-cognitive processes fully functional.

1|0
    0|0
  • If you send the URL to that question, I can hide the post for the admins to look into, if it hasn't already happened... such things should not happen!

1|0
    0|0
  • This is the internet. only dots on a screen.

0|0
    0|0
  • Interesting but I fail to see how this is a question.

0|0
    0|0
  • It is what it is... its sad that the world has to put others down. To be fair its a choice you make when you decide to follow a religion that is not universal. Its goes with the territory.

0|1
    0|0
  • Just ignore them...
    Jerks are everywhere