How long have you been on this site?

I just now made this account today and this is my first time on GAG.

How long has everyone been on this site?

0|0
14|17

Most Helpful Guy

• I first made GAG account on January 27th, 2015, with my former user name "CincinnatiRedsFan." However, that account was deactivated for unknown reasons back in August, 2015. I have no idea why either.

On this account and user name, I've been on it since September 18th, 2015. I've been affiliated with this site for almost a year.

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Welcome to GAG, @Malloy1997.
    I have been Paris13 here, dear for a little over two years and still counting, and it was the Best from the Rest decision I ever made in finding this special site. My life long mission has always been to help others with their problems, and when God helped me find GAG, I felt He wanted me to Continue my Mission and in doing so, I mad e a lot of friends and also a Good name for myself.
    You will find some days are days inw hich you may want to throw in the towel. But don't give up. It's the computer curtain and as we all know, there is always something that goes on with all Media sites that may discourage us once in awhile.
    Everyone is cool here, I have never really had a problem, and if someone tends to be a bit too judgmental, just handfle it with diplomacy and it will be Fine.
    However, we are all entitled to our own opinions and I never point fingers, which is why I have gotten as far as I have here.
    Good luck and blessings for a new year, dear. xx

0|0
    0|0
    • Thank you so much, @Malloy1997 for the Vote of Confidence and I am quite Confident you name will shine and be fine. xxoo

What Guys Said 16

• I've been here since mid-2014 or so. That makes it about a year and a half at the time of this post.

It's been helpful for me to get information on attraction and how it's supposed to work, but sometimes I think I spend too much time on here and a break would be for the best.