Were you teased or pick on a lot in school?

0|0
24|14

Most Helpful Girl

• Yes and I still am. I'm in my final year of HS and it has yet to end. I'm dealing with it a lot better now though. I don't let the words get to me because I know they aren't true. Words are just words.

0|1
    0|0
    • Wow that sucks. Im sorry to hear that you are going through that. Yes kids can be so mean and cruel. And you figure your last year shouldn't be like that. What goes around comes around. One day they will get theirs.

• Show All
    • Yeah, I'm having a pretty good time right now. Things have gotten even better as of late. Thanks for MHO! :)

• Your very welcome. Im very glad things have gotton better for you. 😀 The year is flying by so fast.

Most Helpful Guy

• yeah. every day basically. luckily, i was strong enough that they didn´t dare to get physical.

0|1
    0|0
    • That sucks that it happen everyday. :( At least you was strong enough to handle it.

• yeah... but i got damaged. i allways assume people don´t like me or wouldn´t want to spend time with me anyway. it´s hard for me to get and stay in contact with people.

• I agree it does have a damaging and lasting effect.

What Girls Said 23

• Yes I was!

0|1
    0|0
  • Hell yeah, every damn day. Called ugly left and right (2008-2010). Bullied in 7th grade, considered a lame in 8th, and 9th grade was ok, but still got some disrespect.
    Fast forward to now, the same people that laughed at me for getting beat up in 8th grade, for having a mustache, a unibrow, small-boobed, thick brows, slim frame, and not being ghetto enough are now all on my fucking Facebook:
    "OMG you're so pretttttyyy!", "what makeup do you use?", "Damn, you're sexy", and anything else you can imagine.