What are your thoughts on this?

What are your thoughts on this?

0|0
6|8

Most Helpful Guy

• That guy who stood behind them with a sign sounds like a dick. If he has all this work to be done why is he standing there with a sign? As a small business owner, I barely have time for myself, much less to stand around poor people with signs, especially when I am short staffed. I dont think "Mike" will be in business for very much longer.

1|0
    0|0
    • I like that he showed that they don't want to work for it, but I couldnt stand there all day.

• Exactly, while its true they didn't want to take the job, what did he do? The same thing! Obviously, he doesn't need help that bad if he can afford to go without 2 employees, and neglect his business by making a sign and stand there.

Most Helpful Girl

• The other night I was coming out of a building in the city. I had just hit a vending machine and had several bags of snacks. Woman came up asking for change to get something to eat. I offered her the snacks. She turned them down by saying the money was for someone else. My response of "well then give these to that person" was ignored and she walked away.

I don't trust the vast majority of "beggars. "

1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 7

• If they rather wanna beg than work, let them beg. Why does he even think it's any of his business? My time would be way too precious to stand behind those guys at the side of a road.

1|0
    0|0
    • It's good for him to show that they don't want to work for money, but I couldn't stand thrre all day haha.

• Show All
    • Some people that give homeless people money barely can afford stuff for themself but they want to help them.