G@Ger's, Say there was a Draft for all the Police Departments in your country. What kind of job field would you be suited for?

Look at it this way, in Russia the are roughly 500 cops per 100,000 people. Not the most, the Pope has bragging rights there. No, I was thinking how much crime there is in the world and why it's so hard to catch criminals then I did the research. Then I thought what if I was a cop, where would I do the most good? While I like to think I'd be a great Detecive! The truth is I'd be of better use in a Forensic field.
G@Ger's, Say there was a Draft for all the Police Departments in your country. What kind of job field would you be suited for? What about you?

• Officer
    4% (1)5% (1)5% (2)Vote
  • Detective
    17% (4)26% (5)21% (9)Vote
  • Forensics
    30% (7)32% (6)31% (13)Vote
  • Cyber Crime
    0% (0)16% (3)7% (3)Vote
  • S. W. A. T.
    4% (1)11% (2)7% (3)Vote
  • K-9 Unit
    26% (6)5% (1)17% (7)Vote
  • Other
    19% (4)5% (1)12% (5)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
10|10

Most Helpful Girl

Most Helpful Guy

• I'd want to be a U. S Marshal,
    and I want to wear a cowboy hat

0|1
    0|0
    • Or or,
      I could be a hard bitten and cynical detective, there is a reason this quote is on my profile
      "I needed a drink, I needed a lot of life insurance, I needed a vacation, I needed a home in the country. What I had was a coat, a hat and a gun."
      — Philip Marlowe, Farewell My Lovely

What Girls Said 9

• The K-9 unit. I've grown up with animals, we had 20 dogs in the house at one point, and I'm great with them. I'd rather do that than any other job if I have to work for the police.

0|1
    0|0
  • All of the above lol

0|1
    0|0
  • K-9 Unit for me please ❤
    Because doggggssss 😍😍😍

0|1
    0|0
  • K-9 for sure! I'm a highly competent dog trainer.

0|1
    0|0
  • Forensic Unit for me. I enjoy research, science, and can be good with details.

0|1
    0|0
  • Sniper.

0|1
    0|0
    • Really, You good with math