Guys, Men of a different race can I ask you a question?

What's your opinion about black women? Do you guys find black women attractive? Would date one? Likes and dislikes? If youve dated one tell me about it. Why or why wouldn't you date one?

0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• When God made the first black woman He was just showing off.

1|1
    0|0

What Guys Said 18

• I think so and dated a beautiful black woman one time. Unfortunately my mother is a Bible-thumping racist and disapproved, giving such awfully stupid reasons like, "They don't move the same." It was really offensive, and just realizing how bad she was about this really strained my relationship with my mother in a way that never got better after that.

I had to move to Japan and our long-distance relationship didn't last, but I really cared about her deeply, and she was very beautiful to me. I've always just found people all ethnicities very beautiful in their own way. It might be because I studied visual arts for a while at university (though not an artist, software developer). That kind of opened me up to a wide range of ideas about beauty, femininity, down to the muscles and skeletal structure of a person.

The only annoying thing I found with this kind of biracial relationship was the kind of racism that we got exposed to as a result, from my mother to random black guys whistling at my girlfriend and shouting that they could take care of her better than some white guy, things of this sort.

0|1
    0|0