I'm going to delete everything on my phone, but the problem is this app imovie is where i have this video i recorded which i want to upload to youtube one day because i'm going to start a youtube chanel. but if i delete the app then redownload it will my video still be on there? :( if not then if i save the video to my camera roll, and then when i redownload the app, can i get the video from my camera roll and finish editing it? i'm sorry if this is confusing. i really need help :(
On the app imovie, can I delete then redownload it and still have my video I put on there?
What Guys Said 1
it's just a glitch0
What Girls Said 0
Be the first girl to share an opinion
and earn 1 more Xper point!
Click "Show More" for your mentions
Most Helpful Opinion(mho) Rate.
Select as Most Helpful Opinion?
You cannot undo this action. The opinion owner is going to be notified and earn 7 XPER points.