Bro code article 54: Every Bro knows a Bro who is the worlds best at something. What are you the worlds best at?

I would be the worlds best at finding things online. Your married friends have a sex tape and you wanna see it? I am your guy.

1|2
10|10

Most Helpful Girl

Most Helpful Guy

What Girls Said 9

• LOL! I'm the best at knowing I'm not the best at anything? There's always someone better at something XD

1|1
    0|0
    • Bro code article 201: A bro never admits that there is someone out there better at something than he is, unless proven otherwise in the presence of bro jury.

• Show All
    • Bro code article 1: Thou shan't make fun of the bro code.

• I'm making fun of *douchebro* code though.

• Giving bored, nonchalant or sarcastic responses.

2|1
    0|0
  • I'm the best at procrastinating and making wishy washy grades (physics *cough cough*), but everyone still thinks I'm a great student. I'll take it.

0|1
    0|0
  • I'm the best at not being a bro but still fitting in with the bros.

0|1
    0|0
  • I'm the worlds best at being me 😂 Does that count? Bro? I'm so sad

0|2
    0|0
  • I would be the best bro at keeping you out of trouble.

0|1
    0|0
    • Thats a great bro to have by your side. You can be the "dont drunk call your ex" bro!

• Probably being awesome. 😁

1|1
    0|0
  • Handwriting, mine is so beautiful.

0|1
    0|0
  • Noticing when someone has a new user pic!

0|1
    0|0

What Guys Said 9

• I will put my custom made TeamBuilder uniforms for the now-defunct EA Sports NCAA Football franchise. Fresh as FUCK. My uniform design game is top flight🏆

0|1
    0|0