Who here cracks their knuckles (or any other joints)?

Do you crack your knuckles or any other joints? Just curious to see who on here does.
I do crack my knuckles as well as other joints.
Who here cracks their knuckles (or any other joints)?

• I do
    70% (19)75% (15)72% (34)Vote
  • I do not
    30% (8)25% (5)28% (13)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
16|12

Most Helpful Guy

Most Helpful Girl

• Yes. I feel like it loosens up my fingers after gripping weights tightly or even after writing for a long time.

2|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 11

• Yes, I crack my knuckles, toes and neck. It's really stupid habit and I wish I could stop doing it. The problem is that because I've been doing it for so many years, my joints now need it. For example my fingers don't feel good if I don't crack them in a long time. I don't think it would be like that if I had never started cracking them in the first place. I was a stupid teenager who thought it's cool to do that. I really regret that...

0|0
    0|0
    • Be careful with your neck. :/ My cousin used to crack his all the time too. One time he did, he just suddenly passed out. Turned out he damaged an artery. He had a stroke and couldn't move half of his body for weeks. He's okay now but is still not allowed to do heavy physical work anymore.

• @TheINTJ Omg thanks for telling... that's actually really scary...

• It really is! No problem.

• I've been cracking my knuckles every day since 1972.

1|0
    0|0
  • Fingers and spine if I feel like they are kinda stiff. Helps to loosen them up.

1|0
    0|0
  • yes.

0|0
    0|0
  • I don't. Doesn't feel comfortable for me.

0|0
    0|0
  • I do. Fingers, neck and back.

0|0
    0|0
  • I crack my fingers, knuckles, elbow, ankle, neck, toes and back. I'm trying to stop though because it's not pleasant for people around me :P

0|0
    0|0
  • I do

0|0
    0|0
  • I rarely crack my knuckles, but my toes crack a lot when I walk.

0|0
    0|0
  • knuckles, neck, toes and back