Which of these things do you suck at?

If you can do all of these, list something you can't do.

Which of these things do you suck at?

• Cook
    18% (8)8% (3)14% (11)Vote
  • Drive
    16% (7)6% (2)11% (9)Vote
  • Sing
    18% (8)11% (4)15% (12)Vote
  • Dance
    27% (12)44% (16)35% (28)Vote
  • Spell
    7% (3)0% (0)4% (3)Vote
  • Draw
    4% (2)17% (6)10% (8)Vote
  • Write in cursive
    10% (5)14% (5)11% (10)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
19|16

Most Helpful Guy

• i can do all those things but cook and dance. i mean unless making popcorn and putting shit into the oven counts as cooking

1|0
    0|0
    • Lol im a microwave expert ;)

• Show All
    • and for trucks, we have an f150 and i drive that a bit too when my dad isn't using it and i'm too lazy to fill my car up with gas.

• I used to want a Liberty when i was in elementary. I even have a mini liberty that I used to drive on my hot wheelz track

Most Helpful Girl

• Ok, I confess, I had NO idea that #3 was supposed to be about singing, until I saw the poll item.

Damn you wholesome people and yr wholesome pure unsullied not-in-the-gutter minds.

LOL

1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 15

• B, C and D :P

3|0
    0|0
  • Of those, driving is the one I'm worst at, but mostly because I never bothered to properly learn it.. how hard can it be? ^.~

1|0
    0|0
  • I can cook. I've been drawning ever since I was old enough to hold a pencil. I can sing opera songs (bass). I used to drive an 18 Wheeler. I was a writing tutor. I can write in cursive, but not fast.

I can't dance to save my life... Well, not to popular music. I can waltz and polka.

1|0
    0|0
  • I can't sing, dance, or write in cursive. I park pretty damn good. The guy making fries is me even though I can cook pretty well too.

1|0
    0|0
  • I can't sing very well, I can't draw anything, my handwriting is really sloppy too

1|0
    0|0