I just turned 21 yesterday. What should I start with since I'm a newbie at this?

I definitely dont plan on drinking often, but I do wanna try it at least once. Will a frozen drink like this from Fat Tuesday be too much for a first timer?
I just turned 21 yesterday. What should I start with since I'm a newbie at this?I dont really know my alcohols and fear getting alcohol poison... I'll probably be a lightweight

Updates:
Learned that im not into anything with strawberries, bananas, vanilla, coconut, or milk #HorrificlyAwful

More into things with coke, champagne, bourbon, rum, and tropical flavors (punch-like or peachy) lol

0|0
5|14

Most Helpful Guy

• Happy Birthday 🎂 Sorry I've never drank lol but I hope you had a good b day!

1|0
    0|0
    • Thanks you :) and yea i seriously think I'll try the drinkinh this once. Overall, it doesn't become me

• Show All
    • Oh cool I'm glad you had a good birthday :)

• Thank you ☺️☺️☺️

Most Helpful Girl

• Happy belated birthday RaeBae!!! 👑🎁🎂🎉🎊🎈

If you're going to drink at Fat Tuesday's, just one of the frozen drinks will be enough for you. And DON'T get the 190 Octane!!! Also drink water in between. I've been drinking since I was 18 (very heavily in college) and have only had 2 hangovers. Happy drinking babe!

1|0
    0|0
    • Lol thanks girl! And 190 octane? Is that the name of the drink or the cup?

• Show All
    • Lol just make sure to stir occasionally because the liquor tends to settle at the bottom.

• I went to Fat Tuesday and tried some shots of frozen peach bellinis for my first drink! I turned it up like an idiot and gave myself a horrible brain freeze! I felt like my head was going to explode. But it was basically just frozen fruity champagne haha

What Guys Said 13

• Ok if you are planning to get drunk for the first time, there's something that WILL happen you for the first time and it's your very first hangover. But before that, here's some tips for the drinking: