What time do you wake up everyday in the morning?

😴
Is it easy for you to just get up and head outdoor?

0|0
18|15

Most Helpful Guy

• 4:45 am. No. I have been doing it for years. Not use to it

1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 14

• Around 8 am. I am not that good with getting up in the morning.

1|0
    0|0
  • Around 5:30 6 am.
    It's not the easiest for me to get out for bed lol

1|0
    0|0
  • 7:30!

1|0
    0|0
  • Dawn, rosy- fingered dawn...

0|0
    0|0
  • like 12pm and before i know it its 6pm and the day is over...

depressing really, but on college days i get up at 8 am or 9 am

1|0
    0|0
  • It depends on what I have to do and where I have to be, my mornings are never exact, at least not until next Thursday.

0|0
    0|0
  • eh...1PM? :P

1|0
    0|0
  • 7:00-7:30. Ideally I should be up by 7, but I struggle to get up in the morning.

1|0
    0|0
  • up about 6.15 am

1|0
    0|0
  • Most days I get up at 2:00 pm.
    Yes, I work nights (10 pm to 6:30 am).

0|0
    0|0
  • 3-4 am... gotta love work haha

1|0
    0|0
  • I've been having a terrible sleep pattern for about 3 months now.

I plan to correct it tomorrow night.

I want to get 10 hours of sleep, 7 hours of work and 7 hours of study.

Mix and match out of the three for basic needs etc and maybe some leisure time somewhere, likely out of sleep.

0|0
    0|0
    • But when it comes to leaving the house, straight out of bed I can do that within 10-30 minutes if I want to be fully set for the day.

• Show All
    • Well it's naturally going to correct itself I have an exam at the military tomorrow at I have to leave at 6 am and be there at 8 am, and I am going to sleep at 4 am, and it's 3:50 am at the time I replied with this message.

For the last three months, I've had anything ranging from 4 to 7 hours sleep on workdays.

I don't really remember what brought it on, but it's been a recurring problem.

• Oh wow : o

Good night then! :)

• 5:45

And fuck no

0|0
    0|0