If I block someone on Snapchat will it completely delete our convos on both mine and theirs?
What Guys Said 1
It will be deleted on your end, but not on their end.0
What Girls Said 1
it deletes all convos anyway0
Click "Show More" for your mentions
Most Helpful Opinion(mho) Rate.
Select as Most Helpful Opinion?
You cannot undo this action. The opinion owner is going to be notified and earn 7 XPER points.