Anyone else feeling sad right now :( ?

So.. I'm not good at all right now :( I'm bored. Anyone else feeling the way I am right now?

0|0
12|17

Most Helpful Guy

• Ita ok you are a teen... and you will have mood swings :-)

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• there is a difference between sad and bored :P
    so what are you feeling girl dania? :P
    and no I had a great Friday xD

0|0
    0|0
    • I'm feeling both girl Sarah :P I'm sad mostly though, coz my grandparents left today, they are gonna go back to Jordan and I won't see them in months :(

• Show All
    • sweet ^^
      yes sounds like a good idea :)
      tc^^

What Guys Said 16

• its Friday, so not really.

0|0
    0|0
  • I'm always sad, but you won't be seeing anything else than happiness. ^.^

0|0
    0|0
  • Lol then you have to read what you wrote in your profile.

0|0
    0|0
    • Hahahahha yazzan that's so true 😆 its just that after i git used to my grandparents living with us, and my grandma is like my second mom to me, yesterday they left to Jordan and i won't see them in months so yeah :/

• Show All
    • Oh, I understand that feeling! Inshallah 5eer 😊

• Inshallah 😊

• hope u get to do something fun this weekend. :) I'm going crazy waiting for my weekend to begin. @_@.

0|0
    0|0
  • Nope. I feel pretty neutral.

0|0
    0|0
  • Not really sad just stressed out.

0|0
    0|0
  • Aww are you feeling better? :)

0|0
    0|0
  • Now i'm sad coz u are sad :(
    I know that u miss ur grandparents but i'm sure that they are so happy now coz they back to there home so u have to be happy for them too :)
    Enshallah u will see them soon ^^

0|0
    0|0