Going braless for a week? Yes or nah?

This looks awesome, I really really want to try this, I'm flat chested as fuck but showing nipples is still a bit uncomfortable. Would you do this, girls? Should I grow a pair and try?

• Go for it
    43% (22)70% (33)56% (55)Vote
  • Don't
    35% (18)15% (7)26% (25)Vote
  • bruuh
    22% (11)15% (7)18% (18)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

1|0
28|18

Most Helpful Guy

• Do it if you want, you can always try to hide the nipples. Maybe try two shirts or a bikini underneath. When I worked as a lifeguard and swimming instructor, many girls if not all of them wore a bikini top under their full price bathing suit. The full price was required of course because of the job. But maybe that takes away from the free feeling. But bikinis are made differently than bras right?

1|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• I definitely would not do it since I wear a DD and need all the support I can get. But you're small chested. So I would say, go for it! You only live once :) Plus you might find out you like it better ;)

2|1
    0|0

What Guys Said 17

1 private opinion(s)
Only the asker and the opinion owner can see it. Learn more

What Girls Said 27

• Sorry I got big boobs! haha!

3|2
    0|0
  • Sure, why the Heck Not, @WhatTheHellAmy? I do this a lot, around the house And.. Let it All Hang out.
    Good luck. xx

1|1
    0|0
    • I am 36C for me. xxoo

• Thanks so much for the Like, @WhatTheHellAmy, and even a Variety of sports bra are really good if you are small and all. xxoo

• I wear one as little as possible.

2|1
    0|0
  • I think it's easier to go braless if you have smaller boobs. Just wear something not too sheer. Like a sweater would be great.