How was I being rude?

How was I being rude ?
I thought I was being honest because I didn't want to lead him I want to be completely honest so he wouldn't want his time so again how was I being rude

Updates:
This was the first time I was called rude
Ok most of you under here commenting are rude I didn't know how word it any different I'm not a bitch I'm the most sweet person you'll ever meet to many ppls have told me and ik the guy that my sister friend you guy are mean I'm only 18 I'm still learning stuff

0|0
7|14

Most Helpful Guy

• i guess it's rude in his opinion since he's a black guy but you are right you are just stating your preferences so in general i don't think it's rude

i guess you could find a gentler way to let him down such as, "you're just not my type" kind of thing

1|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• This is a Private Opinion
    Only the asker and the opinion owner can view it. Learn more

What Guys Said 13

• He is just a littile bitch just ignore.

2|0
    0|0
  • No not rude.

1|0
    0|0
  • Probably has to do with the fact that your reasoning is his skin color.

1|0
    0|0
    • But I was bring honest I don't like beating around the bush because some ppls can't take hint and I don't like leading ppls

• Well I'm sorry I apologize to guy the I didn't mean to be rude I'm never rude or a bitch I'm really super nice and over helpful

• Why can't you understand it was a rude comment? The fact that you are also black and many men will not date you for that reason, should have given you an understanding of how he felt.

0|0
    0|0
    • Well I'm sorry I apologize to guy the I didn't mean to be rude I'm never rude or a bitch I'm really super nice and over helpful

• You didn't have to say it so bitchy. The idea wasn't rude, the way you presented it was.

1|0
    0|0
    • I didn't say it bitchy in my opinion

• Show All

• It's good that you apologized.

• That is rude capital b word you are

0|0
    0|0
    • I'm not a bitch

• Show All