How many of you know how to cook?

Like edible food, not just breakfast. And Baking isn't cooking.

I can make breakfast, drinks, and pasteries. =3 and a mean sandwich. Don't ask for legit food though, you may not get back up.

• I CAN!! 😎
    80% (64)84% (47)82% (111)Vote
  • HA. HA. HAA. FUNNY. 😐
    15% (12)14% (8)15% (20)Vote
  • I'm a baker... not completly gonna starve...
    5% (4)2% (1)3% (5)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

1|1
26|32

Most Helpful Guy

Most Helpful Girl

• Ohh I'm a good cook. I may have gotten my daddy's WASPy looks but I'm all Italian in the kitchen like my mama ;)! Last Christmas Eve actually we did the feast of seven fishes and I made the zeppoli with anchovy... which is probably the most advanced recipe in our family cookbook.. and my dad (not knowing I made it) said it was the best batch my mom ever made lol!

But yeah, cooking is a vital skill for women in my family xD

2|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 31

• I love to cook and it's a big hobby of mine

1|1
    0|0
  • I love cooking! White wine pork soup, tequila fried shrimp, chili from scratch, eggplant parmesan, enchiladas... So much good stuff to make

1|0
    0|0
  • baking isn't cooking but making a sandwich is? lol!!

3|0
    0|0
  • I am an outdoors BBQ man

1|0
    0|0
  • I can cook. everyone can. the question is... how good is it?
    as for me... it's enough to survive, and it tastes okay most of the time... I think I'd have the talent to do better but I need to practise more

1|0
    0|0
  • I cook all the time, I like making pasta, but my diet no longer allows for yummyness :(

1|1
    0|0
    • I feel for ya. Pasta is my go-to but I gotta cut back too 😔

• I can't cook at all. The main reason I'm going to college in NYC is that you can get food delivered at pretty much anytime lol

1|0
    0|0
    • X3 careful about gaining weight! It'll happen so fast I promise you lol first hand, one week in Chicago