Rate this Sport: Soccer?

Rate this Sport: Soccer?Starting a series of rate this sport questions starting with Soccer. Aka football in the rest of the world. How would you rate it?

• 5/5 one of my all time favorite sports
    30% (9)41% (21)37% (30)Vote
  • 4/5 i like it a lot
    7% (2)6% (3)6% (5)Vote
  • 3/5 meh its ok
    40% (12)20% (10)27% (22)Vote
  • 2/5 i dont really like it
    13% (4)14% (7)14% (11)Vote
  • 1/5 i hate it
    3% (1)14% (7)10% (8)Vote
  • 0/5 worst sport ever
    7% (2)5% (3)6% (5)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
26|32

Most Helpful Girl

• Really enjoy watching it. I remember the days staying up till 2-3 am to watch the World Cup. It's intense and thrilling for the whole 90/+ minutes, since miracle may happen at any moment. And the goal is like a gift from God after long, strenuous endeavor, which is most inspiring. Also different ways of passing are really worthy of appreciation. I'm not an expert, so it's simply wonderful to learn from the announcer.

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• Best sport ever. Pure passion. <3 In Portugal it's a pretty big deal. Both men and women go crazy about football. And when the Euro or the World Cup come up, it really brings people close together to support their country. Beautiful game.

0|2
    0|0

What Girls Said 25

• I find it strange that the gradual curve of likes to dislikes just completely skips 4/5. Like you're either a die hard fan or you don't care. I'm curious how hockey would do a lot of peeps on here seem to be Canadian.

0|0
    0|0
  • I am not into it as much!

0|0
    0|0
  • Like 2/5

0|0
    0|0
  • 3/5 ish.

0|0
    0|0
  • It's so boring, it's literally just 20 people chasing after ball tbh but it amazes me how much money famous soccer players actually make..

0|0
    0|0
  • I love soccer/football aka my favorite name footy. @suitandtie turned me on to it for the most part.

COYS!!! For the title! ⚽⚽⚽

0|0
    0|0
    • Spuds everywhere even on GaG 😩 😂😂😂.

• Show All