What's your most embarrassing moment?

What's your most embarrassing moment?

0|1
13|13

Most Helpful Guy

• My teacher in 6th grade was calling us up 1 by 1 to get our tests back, and I had a boner while sitting down. I was hoping it would go away by the time she got to my name but it didn't. I had to walk awkwardly across the class trying to hide it😂😂🍆🍆🍆🍆

1|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

What Guys Said 12

• I was a computer programmer around age 24 and had a woman (equal age) from another technical company visit my desk. I for some reason had a rather large bulge in my my pants... my pants were tight as it was, so was accentuated. I really don't think I was that attracted to her, just one of those days, I'm fairly well endowed.
    So she coulnd't stop stairing at my bulge. I didn't know what to say so I eventually covered up my lap with some papers I had. LOL... fond memories... thats for the travel bak in time:)

1|0
    0|0
  • I had a stomach ache in school so I made my belt more loose. At the end of class I got up, leaned forward a little, and my pants fell. A few girls behind me saw it and laughed. Luckily I wear simple boxers with nothing funny about them. Still an embarrassing moment.

1|2
    0|0
  • Hmmm let me count the ways...

I think getting caught by the janitor with my pants down mooning a bunch of parents at a parent/teacher meeting just about tops the bunch!

Although there was that one time I had a few cocktails and when I turned the gas on the BBQ with the lid down, accidentally dropped the matches on the deck, finally lit it, and it singed my eyebrows and facial hair off! I had 10 people over at the time for drinks and dinner! I walk in to the house and my wife asks, what's that smell! LOL

allergictoyou.files.wordpress.com/.../images.jpg

1|1
    0|0
  • http://replygif.net/i/149.gif
    Thank you for ensuring my entertainment, dear @Victorianne

1|2
    0|0