What to do if you're ugly and stupid?

Okay so there are people who are ugly but are smart, and then those who are beautiful but stupid (and obviously the lucky ones who are beautiful and smart). How about all of the ones who are ugly and stupid, like I seriously have no idea what to do with my life, I'm not really good at anything, I'm seriously ugly and my personality isn't exactly great, I don't tend to sit around and feel bad or anything and try to be happy, but I just have to wonder sometimes what can I do? I'm 20 never had a guy like me, nor a real job, I didn't have good grades or anything good basically.
what can I do?

0|0
8|9

Most Helpful Guy

• Usually dumb people aren't aware that they are dumb. You could be average intellectually and get grades because of depression, anxiety or ADHD.

As far as looks I can't say. You could be below average but you probably aren't as bad as you think you are. Also orphans idea could work, become friends with girls who are even uglier so that by comparison you are better looking.

1|0
    0|0
    • Also analyze your appearance to figure out which aspects make you unattractive and of those features filter them based on how how much control you have over them. Anything involving bone structure is mostly unchangeable. However, skin, hair texture/color, teeth, weight are all within your power to change.

Most Helpful Girl

• You work on giving yourself your best chance in this world, that's what you do. You have one life and you don't get a new body.

Think about what you can do differently for your appearance. It helps to think about what are healthy things you can do, because that will simultaneously better your health, your wellbeing, your confidence, and your looks. Look at your wardrobe. Could it use any tweaks? Are there any styles that interest you but you never tried yet?