Why in western culture, only Asian females is general accepted in the societies?

Is it just because they are racists on Asians and just want to fuck the girls?
In most cases, for instance, in TV shows, movies, workplaces, there are only Asian women that are accepted and well blend in to represent this group of people who blends in. It is very rare to see an Asian guy to represent a particular field, even just as a Asian in some workplace, where the others give a shit about him, unless you are people like Jackie chan or Psy, but they are extremely talented people and they are not counted as normal.
I am an Asian myself and I am a college student.
My university has a construction site lately and one day a worker comes by and checked out an Asian girl with his eyes shining... And he happened to lay his eyes on me and at that glance he gave a real unrespectful look as if I made him sick.
This is the reason I am posting this question but it is just a very minor uninfluential one. Asian people in western societies are mistreated everyday and I just want to know if it is just racism or there is something else.
I am just an international student and if an aisan will never work out his career, relationship, and any other path of life in a western world I will never waste my time here again after my degree ends.

0|0
1|5

Most Helpful Girl

• I'm not too sure what you're asking but I do agree that a lot of guys that are fixated on Asian women are very racist basing their opinions mostly on sterotypes. If it helps it's not like those guys value Asian as lawyers or doctors or really anything other than a sex toy

0|1
    0|0
    • Hmm, maybe they're basing their opinions on ATTRACTIVENESS?

• Show All