I really need some help on this... please?

so i have been battling depression and self harm for the past 6 years, It has taken me 6 years to get better, and i have only just recently, in the past 4 months, feeling happy and positive. just recently i made a really big mistake and got in so much trouble. i go to a boarding school and they got involved as well. everyone was super angry, upset and disappointed with me, which has made me feel so bad and so guilty. they sat me down to talk and i agreed that i won't make stupid mistakes again. less then a week i got in trouble for smoking in the bathrooms. they gave me another chance. less then 24 hrs i went to a place i wasn't allowed to go ( nothing bad it was just a rule that we couldn't visit that area because its an hour away) anyways someone told on me and my friend that went and i got kicked out of boarding, which is reasonable. but now my grandad ( i live with him.) is going to be so mad at me. im really upset and i started cutting myself again. im slipping back into my depression and i am truly scared that im going to be this upset for ages. i feel so alone. tomorrow im going back to my granddads and im really scared because he told me not to mess up and him and the police said if i do im gonna be sent to DOCS. so im gonna have to be fosted or something because none of my family wants me because of what i have done in the last month. i am really worried about what i could do to my self. i am scared that i am going to get so upset that one day i might end my life. if you guys have any help or have been threw depression or anything please tell me how you are now, thanks xx

0|0
0|3

What Guys Said 3