How to handle low self worth, when I dont really have anyone to talk to?

I regret ever touching 99% of the guys i have ever touched. Guys didn't really notice me before i was 18, so when that time came i had really low self esteem, and i got involved with guys that were just awful. On top of that i have never had a boyfriend nor seriously dated anyone. The longest i have ever been involved with a guy was for 3 month. If i wasn't so lonely at the time i would have broken it off with him after 2 weeks, there were obvious signs he wasn't interetsed in anything serious.

So all this stuff with guys have made me feel like im not interesting enough hence my low self worth. In general i feel like haven't accomplished anything which make me feel even worse. I feel like i have nothing to show for, im just a student who have few friends, no guys interested in her, bad grades and low selfesteem.

On top of that whenever other people get something i want it makes me feel like shit because i feel like their success is a reflection of my failure. The fact that my younger sister is dating someone right now really hurts me, because i just see it as a good example of everything im not (loving, interesting, funny, likable) aka im not those things hence no boyfriend or many friends.

im sure im not alone about this, but its really hard. My relationship with my sister is worse now because of the dating, because of what i mentioned earlier and the fact that she went from putting me as one of the most important things in her life to me be being on of the very least important things in her life.

I know there is light at the end of the tunnel and i have a lot to work on, but on top of all my problemes i feel embarassed to even have problems. At the age of 21 i shouldn't be so miserable, i should be having fun with friends and dating , and not crying because I feel like im not good enough.