What would you do if you were a famous musician and an attractive fan wanted to date you?

Would you go out with the attractive fan

1|0
9|11

Most Helpful Girl

• Of course this is not like the doctor-patient relationship

0|1
    0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• Why not? Dude, if I was a musician in the 80s I'd certainly be a chick magnet like Rick Springfield or Bruce Springsteen. But now? Nah I'd not play this shitty music most girls like nowdays.

0|1
    0|0
    • How about playing music you like and getting it popular again (:

• Show All
    • Thanks!

• Your Welcome (:

What Girls Said 8

• Speaking of the Cure. . . AHEM!!! . . . this is the subject matter of multiple Cure songs. "Inbetween Days," "Strange Attraction," etc.

Personally I would say no, but it's different when you're a girl, I think.

0|1
    0|0
    • Really? But the fan might really like you and might be the right one for you?

• Show All
    • It's a "depends"?

• Um, no. I'd wanna go on dates with a lot of people, those i find interesting. If i was a musician, id be a rock/metal musician so it'd be hard to choose! haha

0|1
    0|0
  • If I liked them as a person too, yea why not

0|1
    0|0
  • I'd probably think they just wanted me for my money lol but I might give them a try. Maybe hang out/go on a date with them, but nothing special lol I'd want it to be like an average date... as if I wasn't famous. I'd see how things went and if they were truly interested in me as a person. If so, then I'd keep dating them.

0|1
    0|0
  • Sure why not?

0|1
    0|0
  • No. There'd always be doubt in the back of my mind. Do they like me for me, or do they just want a share of the fame?

0|1
    0|0
    • I can get why you might doubt but he might like you for you (:

• Of course even though I'm famous I would want to still be around non famous people 😊

0|1
    0|0
  • Yeah.

0|1
    0|0

What Guys Said 10