How would you describe your voice?

mine is very high and annoying lmao

0|1
34|31

Most Helpful Guy

• Baritone range, as I do song. It's low and hard to hear in an ambient place. It has a strong presence that seems to intimidate some. That's why I try to speak softly sometimes. But then I'm told I don't speak up loudly enough. I'm working on a chart that shows how the frequencies in MY voice are NOT as shrill and cutting (audiable) as anyone else's around me. So as to prove that it's NOT the loudness that needs to increase. It's my LOWER register that makes it harder for THEM to hear me! (I'm a recording engineer too.)

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

What Guys Said 30

• https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CoXS9u1vvk4 I don't know but you can hear it at the 0:24 mark if im right in that video (I hated that punk, he kept trying to blow me upall game long )

0|0
    0|0
    • Got his fuckin ass lookadat shit😂😂

• Show All
    • @helloitsmethere well that's a new 1, cuz usually they say we talk and sound like this >_<

• Mist please you know better every time your in game I'm trying to kill you.

• Why dont I just show you lol

http://vocaroo.com/i/s1SDIJfI1jw1

0|0
    0|0
  • See for yourself also if I sound like a jerk in this recording it's because I was jokingly being that way for a question a while back lol.

http://vocaroo.com/i/s1QCtd8wFfcQ

0|0
    0|0
  • It really varies based on my mood. It can be pretty formal or really emphatic. No real accent other than your typical nasally American voice haha but I definitely picked up the Northern Californian style, Totallyyyyy

0|0
    0|0
  • Just somewhat like a human voice, I think.

http://vocaroo.com/i/s10DslYR8fJN

0|0
    0|0
  • Soft, but penetrating.

I actually used to be really loud when I was a kid. It's funny to think back. ^.^

0|0
    0|0
  • Pretty normal for a guy.
    Not especially deep but definitely not high either.

I've been getting mixed feedback about it tho hahah

1|0
    0|0