Did you cry when you left University?

4 years of it being your home...

It's so... heartbreaking.

To leave.

0|0
12|7

Most Helpful Guy

• I didn't cry, but I will admit that I didn't want to move back home after I graduated college (I went to UC Santa Barbara).

I moved home because my friends and I got evicted from our apartment because supposedly we were too loud and had too many complaints about us. We really did have some racist & prejudice people (who were also students) living around us and had an unnecessary bias against us, even though we were very friendly and open with them and invited them over to hang out with us.

I really felt that these people got together to kick us out. We even had the assistant manager on the grounds hating on me because some girl he was a party with at the complex liked me more than him!

I know I know... sounds like a reality show!

My apartment had myself (black guy), a Hispanic guy, a Middle Eastern guy, and an urban white guy. Four marked men that were conspired against by our peers.

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

What Guys Said 6

• No. Wtf?

1|1
    0|0
  • 4 years? By the time I leave my university, I will have been here 10-12 years at the MINIMUM. I'm almost positive that I'm going to be sad.

0|0
    0|0
    • Why?

Are you doing Master/PhD as well?

• Yeah, I'm in the beginning of med school. So I did 4 years undergrad, I've got 4 years of med school which brings us to 8 years, and then my residency. So by the time I'm done with studying, it'll be a looooongggg time

• I didn't like college so I'm glad it's over.

0|1
    0|0
  • Actually I felt happy when I left.

0|0
    0|0
  • LMAO NO. FUCKC THOSE FAGGOTS.

0|0
    0|0
  • İt will be the best day of my life when the university ends.

0|0
    0|0
    • Won't you miss your life of going to the same school all the time and studying

• Studying in university is not a good thing for me. I have never let my schooling interfere with my education.

What Girls Said 11