I lost all my friends since I graduated eons ago how do people make friends as adults? I mean really?

It seemed so much easier as a child to make friends.., not going to lie.

1|0
2|15

Most Helpful Guy

• By having a passion in life and then finding other people who also share a common passion in life.
    Using motorcycles as an example, there's very few of us on the road, 7% but on the road as long as you're on two wheels , we share a common greeting.
    cdn1.bikebandit-images.com/.../...le-wave-coll.jpg
    The motorcycle wave.
    Pull up into a gas station , you could have never met that person in your entire life but if he/she's on two wheels , he/she's family. Made so many friends that way.

There are no quicker way to connect with someone than finding another person who also share a common passion in life.

2|0
    0|0
    • And no it's not a gangsign.
      Probably. 😏

• Show All
    • Thanks for the MHG!

Most Helpful Girl

• When One Graduates and makes His or Her Way out into a New World of Wonders, @ManicMusicMonkey, it Nearly Always Happens... I lost all of my friends.
    You will Find out as you Make your own Way that along the Way, you will Meet and Greet new people, Make new friends and even When you do, Those Friends... Will Not be Permanent ones, for They too Might just Move on one day and so shall you as Well... Not going to lie.
    It's what life is All About. Nothing is Ever... Etched in Cold Stone.
    Good luck. xx

1|0
    0|0
    • Thank you so much for the Vote of Confidence and I am quite Confident that you will go through life and on every corner, there will be a friend till the end. xxoo

What Guys Said 14