If someone deletes your entire private conversation on Facebook, will it disappear from your inbox as well?

I was dating this guy, and he suddenly became really angry at me, and sent me a nasty message. Now, when I go to my messages inbox, our entire conversation isn't there. (I can still pull it up on the chat box and Messenger, but it's not in my inbox unless I type his name in, and I never deleted anything.) All conversations from my other friends are still there.


0|0
0|2

What Guys Said 2

  • Nah doesn't work like that unless he has your password. You may have accidently archived it

    0|0
    0|0
  • No, it stays until you delete it.

    0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 0

No girls shared opinions.

Loading...