Do you feel guilty for relaxing?

I always am 24 fucking 7... Always feel like I'm wasting my life away

0|0
19|16

Most Helpful Girl

Most Helpful Guy

• Nope not really, since I only ever relax for a few hours a day, if I'm not training or working out then I'm studying, writing, painting or something else I only ever relax at the end of the day really.

0|1
    0|0

What Girls Said 18

• I almost said "I wish I could" buuut that's not true.

Very little time to relax. Although, the gym is pretty relaxing sometimes. :P

In your picture, that doesn't look like relaxing. Stop being so hard on yourself. Rather be relaxed than stressed out all the time. :*

0|1
    0|0
    • Good mentality to have then eh? :p
      Oh yeah gym is very relaxing 😍
      Actually I was running up a mountain there, the type of thing which should be no where near relaxing but is my type of relaxing activity... if it makes sense? XD x

• Show All
    • Eh, I never liked long distance to begin with but after getting catcalled, followed (yep, happened once), and stared at, I officially decided not to.

If I do anything now, it's a medium paced walk and jogging up hills.

Don't run well on a treadmill. Prefer the outdoors, so that's a no.

• Oh yeah that's really disgusting and not nice to deal with at all. If you were running with me, those fuckers wouldn't do a thing :p

I hate treadmills :/ really uncomfortable to run on...

• nope, i am stressed as fuck constantly. its ok if i relax sometimes, i deserve it

2|1
    0|0