How much do you know about the Canadian Provinces and Territories?

Since, everyone is doing this game, non Canadian people, can you name all ten provinces and three territories? (I'm not even Canadian and I have never been there lol).
I got 11/13. My dad made sure I studied the states and provinces when I was little.
http://www.sporcle.com/games/g/caprovinces

0|0
6|20

Most Helpful Guy

Most Helpful Girl

What Guys Said 19

• You got 53%
    Avg Score 79%

Oh dear, I'm even worse than the average. The shame!

I totally forgot about Manitoba, Nunavut (how could one forget that word), I did type in the North West territory but it didn't accept my spelling, Yukon, NFL and Labrador, and I even forgot about Quebec - but that is forgivable!

I fail the Canadian citizenship test :(

1|1
    0|0
    • I forgot about Yukon and Nova Scotia... NOVA SCOTIA..
      It's the name of a bank where I am from... I don't know how I missed that one :/
      I spelled Nunavut wrong the first time.

• I used to have a Canadian girlfriend back in the day. She'd give me this test every night, and I'd fail every time. Still can't remember, shows how dismal I am :)

• Canada would be insulted if you didn't forget Quebec.

• Oh man, this was beyond embarrassing. I'm really good at the US states but I absolutely suck at Canada. I got 3/13. Time to actually visit Canada.

1|0
    0|0
  • I remember studying about it during my Geography classes 5 years ago when I was still in High School, but I don't really remember anymore.

1|0
    0|0
  • From memory, I can name: Ontario, Quebec, Nunavut, Northwest Territories, Prince Edward Island, Yukon, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Labrador and Newfoundland, Alberta, Nova Scotia, British Columbia.

1|0
    0|0
  • Who the hell gets sascahawan right? Also, I thought it was northwest territory. How the fuck can it be territories when it's 1 fucking territory?😑

1|0
    0|0