What the hell is wrong with people?

I just got called a bitch on this site because I was not looking to argue with someone and told them to take it somewhere else. Being in a bad mood is not a good excuse. I work in customer service do you honestly think people are never rude to me or don't ask me stupid questions? But still I try to be kind to people on this site because some people are looking for genuine answers to their genuine problems. I am going to eat some chocolate now. Rant over.

1|3
11|11

Most Helpful Guy

• It's called society my friend. People can be assholes. I've been called different things not on here but in life

1|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Yeah; it happens all the time. People wanna argue all the time.. everytime.. It just a site to share opinions, not criticise or argue about it. Be more open-minded and understanding about where the opinion comes from, but not many people are like that :/ I just get called ignorant, stupid or arrogant but at least I'm more open-minded and respect opinions -_-"

1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 10

• Well I get called terrorist and goat fucker don't worry about it love

3|3
    0|0
    • People are bitches aren't they?

• Show All
    • Thanks Ginny 😃

• Welcome to the internet. The place where people can say whatever they want. Don't pay attention to them too much; that'll help you maintain your sanity.

2|1
    0|0
  • People are stupid on here. Especially pink anon who can't handle the truth.

1|0
    0|0
  • Eh whatever, you work in customer service it will help you with your job... Before you know it your skin will be so thick, you'll pass for Iron Man...

1|0
    0|0
  • I am a jerk

1|0
    0|0
  • It's always a guy starting a fight with me on this site. Pretty much the same as outside of the internet. I have no idea how girls tolerate these douchebags on a daily basis.

1|0
    0|0