You ever text someone and you see that they read your message, but don't text you back, so you automatically assume they ignoring you. But then you going back to the messages and your previous message shows that the message is on delivered, and that they didn't even open the message yet. I know I seen it before, I know that my message was opened and read, and I'm being ignored, but it's like I never happened
All iPhone users, does this ever happens to you?
What Girls Said 3
You can change your settings to only say delivered and not send a read receipt. I am not sure if changing their settings after your text would change things on your end or not.0
I don't know anyone that uses read receipts so no.0
What Guys Said 0
No guys shared opinions.
Select as Most Helpful Opinion?
You cannot undo this action. The opinion owner is going to be notified and earn 7 XPER points.