When I block someone can they see me change my profile picture or username?
Have an opinion?
Yes they can.
Looks like someone was catfishing 😂
Lol no I owe them something and I'm not paying them back
Oo haha what do you owe? And why change your profile pic or name?
You cannot undo this action. The opinion owner is going to be notified and earn 7 XPER points.
Also close this question