How much of a loser am I?

Alright here it goes! I am 21 years old and I am a virgin. I never kissed a girl and I never had a girlfriend. I see other people younger than me having had sex already, have girlfriends and are driving at least used cars (its better than nothing), whereas I don't even have a drivers license.
People around my age have already a job somewhere such as cashiers and I cannot get hired anywhere and i keep trying it for almost a year now!
I am a college student and have 1 year left to get my diploma but the profession i have chosen has disappointed me and sucks and i dont like it. i was told lies, that programmers are needed people. here i am, a programmer and i am the best student according to my college and still unemployed. i start to feel like college is a waste of money and time and a scam. because if college would be worth it, i would be working right now.
recently i made a wave of job applications again and got the same day turned down from 3 places already.
no, my resume doesn't suck. i used to work before and then the company has cut down it's employees.

to top it all i dont even live in my homecountry! i live in the northern Eurasia in a populated city and yet there are no jobs. some people also complain about the lack of jobs and tell me that i shouldn't disappoint myself about not being able to get a job which i still do.
i wish i could turn my life around with a job so i can take turns in my pathetic and worthless joke called my life and get the F out of here and move to a different country where there are no shortage of jobs or picky employers. i hate this country and i hate this city!
and the other people around my age have far more success than i have right now and i envy them a lot for it.

i guess i am born a loser. am i really meant to be a loser and die a loser? is there going to be an end to this?

• shiet nigguh you are a true loserborn
    0% (0)26% (7)16% (7)Vote
  • no u are not a loser. yet.