Who is your favorite Tech Reviewer on YouTube?

As a technology lover I watch a lot of tech videos. so I've subscribed to many YouTube channels related to tech. there are many good technology reviewers but my favourite is Michael Fisher from the channel "Mr Mobile ". you guys should must check his channel. m.youtube.com/channel/UCSOpcUkE-is7u7c4AkLgqTw
and also tell me who is your favorite Tech Reviewer? 😀Who is your favorite Tech Reviewer on YouTube??

0|0
1|3

Most Helpful Girl

Most Helpful Guy

• I love youtube and I'm a big tech nerd, but I don't watch many tech reviews on youtube.

the only tech related channel I'm subscribed to is Android Authority, but I only watch few videos of them.
    The thing is that it is such a broad field, I'd need a dozen channels at least to cover everything I'm interested in but I don't like to clutter my feed with them and I mostly just check videos when I wanna buy something new.

For tech stuff I mostly prefer reading reviews and news and if I'm interested in a certain product, then I'll look up some videos. But the main information I got already, so it's mostly about the looks and maybe 2-3 other first impressions, so the reviewer isn't that important.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 0

The only opinion from girls was selected the Most Helpful Opinion!

What Guys Said 2

• 0|0
    0|0
    • 3mo

hate that reviewtechusa guy

• Show All
    • 3mo

don't know what fracas you're talking about. I don't follow that stuff and if he's actively involved in shit like that, then I have one reason more to not watch him.

Hate is maybe a bit strong, but I don't like his stuff and it didn't need many videos for that. I've maybe seen only a handful of videos.